International Contacts

Cambrian’s international activities are coordinated through the Cambrian International office, a department under the College’s International, Applied Research and Business Development division.

For inquiries related to student recruitment and agent applications, please contact:

Latin America, United States, Caribbean and Europe
Marlon Hernandez
Manager, International Recruitment
705-566-8101, ext. 6895
marlon.hernandez@cambriancollege.ca

All countries with the exception of Latin America, United States, Caribbean and Europe
Anuraj Bajwa
Director, International
705-566-8101, ext. 6293
anuraj.bajwa@cambriancollege.ca

Nepal
Hari Adhikari
Country Manager – Nepal
977 98 5505 1014 (Nepal)
Mobile: 416-272-4274 (Canada)
hari.adhikari@contractors.cambriancollege.ca

For inquiries related to student support and orientation, please contact:

Nicole Beauparlant
Manager, International Student Support
705-566-8101, ext. 7205
nicole.beauparlant@cambriancollege.ca

For all inquiries related to international academic partnerships, please contact:

Anuraj Bajwa
Director, International
705-566-8101, ext. 6293
anuraj.bajwa@cambriancollege.ca

For inquiries related to international marketing, please contact: 

Karen Watson
Coordinator, International Marketing
705-566-8101, ext. 7866
karen.watson@cambriancollege.ca

For general inquiries, please contact:

International Services
705-566-8101
international@cambriancollege.ca

Mailing address:

Cambrian International
Cambrian College of Applied Arts and Technology
1400 Barrydowne Road
Sudbury ON Canada
P3A 3V8