Our Supporters

Thank you for your gifts. They are an investment in future generations locally, regionally, and internationally.

We are proud to acknowledge our supporters!

Every gift from our donors is a testament to their confidence in Cambrian College and our students.  We would like to thank all of our donors for their remarkable generosity. With your support, Cambrian will continue to provide our students with a quality educational experience.

The Cambrian College Foundation proudly recognizes the generosity of the following donors who made gifts of $100 or greater between April 1, 2015 and March 31, 2016.

2309474 Ontario Inc.
6297480 Canada Inc
ACL Student Benefits Ltd
Phillip Adams
Anixter Power Solutions Canada Inc.
Antonio Caycedo-Marulanda Medicine Professional Corporation
Appraisals North Realty Inc.
Atlas Productions
AW Millwrights Mtd.
Nicole M. Beauparlant
Joanne Belanger
Benefaction Foundation
Dennis Bergeson
Crystal Best
William Best
Lucie C. Bisson
Ernest Boeswald
Michel Bonin
Christine Bourque
Antonia Boyko
Jean Brown
June Brown
Michael Burke
Chris Byrne
Lynn Caiger
Joan Campbell
Campus Living Centres Inc.
Can Vet VR Services
Canadian Mineral Processors Central Ontario Branch
Canadian Welding Association – Northeastern Ontario Chapter
Elizabeth Cawley
Cementation Canada Inc
Margaret Chambers
Jason Charlemagne
Guy P. Charron
Chartered Professional Accountants of Ontario
Chevaliers De Colomb Conseil 10801
Janice Clarke
John Cochrane
Teresita Coish
Communications Energy & Paperworkers Union Local 37-0
Community Living Greater Sudbury
Compass Group Canada
Compass Minerals
Dayna Corelli
Lucie N. Cousineau
Cathy Crang
Geoffrey Dalton
Margaret Dayman
Alison De Luisa
Elizabeth Dean
Deep River & District Community Foundation
Sonia Del Missier
Michael Denhaan
Helene A. Desbiens-Helmes
Dawna L. Dinsmore
Domtar Inc.
Mary E. Donato
Dr. Clean Inc.
Dan Draper
Barrie Drysdale
Robbie A. Duncan
Gordon Dunn
Mat Dupuis
Paulette S. Engler
Follett of Canada Inc
Ann Forster
Fountain Tire
Andrew Freelandt
Bernard Freelandt
G. & L. Wilcox Limited
Gift Funds Canada
Angela Gilmore
Frank Gombik
Scott A. Goodyear
Greater Sudbury Chamber of Commerce
Greater Sudbury Hydro Inc.
Greater Sudbury Police Service
Green Lights Environmental
Joy Green
Nancy Griffin
Elaina Groves
Jordan Guipp
Dave Guiry
John Guiry
Anne Haas
Richard Hall
Stewart Hamilton
Iris G. Hawes
Marc J. Henry
Colette Hickey
Martin Holmberg
Wendy Hood
Paula Houston-Gembus
Rowland Howe
Susan Hughes
Debi Hughson
Joel Humphrey
Louise Huneault
Sarah Hunter
IBM Canada Ltd.
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers – Local 1687
IODE City of Lakes Chapter
Raymond Jacques
Harold James
Joe MacDonald Youth Football League
John Carl MacIsaac Foundation
Ken Johnson
Robert J. Jones
Lynn Kabaroff
Kabuum Volleyball Camp
Joanne Karppi
Allan Kielstra
Kiwanis Club of Cambridge
Ken Knoll
Knowledge First Foundation
Anne Koski
Evelyn Koski
Lisa Kyte
Laamanen Group
Ghislain H. Labelle
Stella Lachoski
Diane Y. Lajeunesse
Taylor Lambert
Gerry Lamy
Paul Lefebvre
Bruce Legge
Sue Lendrum
Suzanna Leontowicz
Karen LePage
Jack Leunig
Kayla H. Levesque
Serge E. Levesque
Lianne M. Ley
Keith A. Lindsay
Lions Club of Garson
Annette Loebach
Dan Loebach
Jim Loebach
Paul Loebach
Robert Loebach
Betsy Looby
Wayne Lyons
Marilyn MacKay
Scott D. MacLennan
Lois Mahon
Celina M. Mantler
Steve E. Mantler
Sherrill McCall
Kati McCartney
Rodger Mceachern
Steven A. Mcgrath
Marlene McIntosh
Dustin E. Mckinnon
Isabel McLean
James McLean
Tracy L. McMillan
David Mcneil
Dan Merner
Yonan H. Mintz
MOCREEBEC Non-Profit Development Corporation
Carole Montemurro
Kristine Morrissey
Mr. Nero Painting & Renovations Inc.
Laura Lyn Mullins
Municipality of Central Manitoulin
Kim Nguyen
Marian Janneke Nicholls
Debbi Nicholson
Nickel District Conservation Authority
Irene Nizzero
Carole Noble
Keith Noble
Deborah Noble-Leontowicz
NRStor/General Compression
Shirley O’Mara
Onaping Falls Lions Inc
OPSEU Local 655
OPSEU Local 656
Jo-Anne Palkovits
Darlene Palmer
Paris Family Dental Office
Daryl T. Park
PBL Insurance
Louise Peach
Paul Pedersen
Mario J. Peloso
Monika J. Peltomaki
Nancy J. Peltomaki
Perfetto Mfg.
Gerry Perfetto
Larry Perfetto
Theresa L. Petrenas
Ada Petretti
Pioneer Construction Inc.
Gerry Poechman
Shawn Poland
Jeremy G. Potter
Richard Powers
Prospectors & Developers Association of Canada
Quinte Children’s Foundation
Marcia L. Ranger
Raymond Read
Glen Retty
Kent Rodenburg
Nancy Rose
Nancy I. Rose
Wendy Rudd
John Sabourin
Lynn M. Sabourin
Craig Sanderson
Kristine Sanderson
Vani Santi
Ron T. Sarazin
Nina A. Scarr
Schneider Electric
Schneider Electric Systems Canada Inc.
Scholarship America
Fred Schumacher
Kim Sheppard
Sifto-Boiler Room
Rosaline M. Silliker
Simcoe County Long Distance
Frederick Slade
Desiree Small
Charline Smith
Kathleen Smyth
Spectrum 2000 Communications Group Inc
Janet Sprague
Paul St. Germain
Ronald E. St. Jacques
Orest W. Staneckyj
Marilyn Stanley
Sudbury Business and Professional Women’s Club
Sudbury Integrated Nickel Operations
Sudbury Mine Mill & Smelter Workers Union Local 598 CAW-TCA
Leslie Sutherland
TD Meloche Monnex
Lynn Teahan
The Bank of Nova Scotia Trust Company
The Dobson Substance Abuse Foundation
The Docks Div. Of 2132893 Ontario Ltd
The Joyce Foundation
The Knights of Columbus Council 10801
The Mid North Network for the Coordination and Development
Tim Hortons
Tim Horton’s
Deborah Tincombe
Melanie Tincombe
Toromont CAT
Total Nursing Care Inc.
TransCanada Power
Corliss Troy
Laureane Turcotte
Christine Tworo
John T. Tymchuk
Universities Canada
Upper Canada District School Board
Deborah Vance
Jessica Viaud
Elizabeth Vinassac
Jeff Walker
Margaret Ward
Beverley Webb
Marilyn Werry
Gertrude Wiggeshoff
William Day Construction Limited
Christina E. Wolfgram
York Harmony Chorus
Josie Young
Laura Young
Nicola Young
Ronnie Young
YWCA Sudbury