be_ixf;ym_202212 d_06; ct_50
Please enable JavaScript in browser settings for optimal use.
Go back to Foundation


Donate Today

Meet Our Team

Please contact any of our team if you would like to give or get involved.

Brandi Braithwaite
Director, Development and Alumni
705-566-8101 ext. 7839
Room 2609
Angela Gilmore
Development Manager
705-566-8101 ext. 7526
Room 2609
Alyssa Sabourin
Kristina Garbuio
Communications and Events Officer
705-566-8101 ext. 6411
Room 2609
Jeanette Bleskie
Jeanette Bleskie
Research Analyst
705-566-8101 ext. 6899
Room 2609

Cambrian College Foundation
1400 Barrydowne Rd.  Sudbury, ON  P3A 3V8
705-566-8101 ext. 6411

Follow us on social media.