International Contacts

Cambrian’s international activities are coordinated through the Cambrian International office, a department under the College’s International, Applied Research and Business Development division.

For all enquiries related to international academic partnerships, please contact:

Anuraj Bajwa
Senior Manager, International Business Development and Recruitment
705-566-8101, ext. 6293
anuraj.bajwa@cambriancollege.ca

For enquiries related to student recruitment and agent applications, please contact:

East and Southeast Asia
Iris Yang, MBA
Manager, International Recruitment & Partnership Development
705-566-8101, ext. 6360
Mobile: 705-618-1286
iris.yang@cambriancollege.ca

Latin America, United States, Caribbean, Europe
Marlon Hernandez
Manager, International Marketing & Enrolment
705-566-8101, ext. 6895
marlon.hernandez@cambriancollege.ca

India and Sri Lanka
TV Thomas
Head, India Operations (Based in India)
Mobile: +91 9582 700969
tv.thomas@cambriancollege.ca

Indian Sub-Continent (India, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka), Africa, Middle East, Malaysia, Turkey, Russia, Ukraine, and Kazakhstan
Anuraj Bajwa
Senior Manager, International Business Development and Recruitment
705-566-8101, ext. 6293
anuraj.bajwa@cambriancollege.ca

Nepal
Hari Adhikari
Country Manager – Nepal
977 98 5505 1014 (Nepal)
Mobile: 416-272-4274 (Canada)
hari.adhikari@contractors.cambriancollege.ca

For enquiries related to student support and orientation, please contact:

Kyllie Jansen
Coordinator, International Student Support
705-566-8101, ext. 6958
kyllie.jansen@cambriancollege.ca

For enquiries related to international marketing, please contact: 

Brandi Braithwaite
Coordinator, International Marketing
705-566-8101, ext. 7839
brandi.braithwaite@cambriancollege.ca

For general inquiries, please contact:

Young-Sook Lee
Clerk, International Services
705-566-8101, ext. 7841
young-sook.lee@cambriancollege.ca

 

Mailing address:

Cambrian International
Cambrian College of Applied Arts and Technology
1400 Barrydowne Road
Sudbury ON Canada
P3A 3V8