Key Contacts

ContactPhoneEmail
Admissions
Main campus address
705-566-8101
1-800-461-7145 (toll free in Ontario)
Fax: 705-524-7334
enrolmentcentre@cambriancollege.ca
Alumni Association
Main campus address
705-566-8101, ext. 6305alumni@cambriancollege.ca
Cambrian Athletics Association
Main campus address
705-566-8101, ext. 7410CAA@cambriancollege.ca
Cambrian College Foundation
Main campus address
705-566-8101, ext. 7308foundation@cambriancollege.ca
Cambrian Indigenous Student Circle (CISC)
Main campus address
705-566-8101, ext. 7870, 7871cnsastudentrepresentatives@cambriancollege.ca
Continuing Education
Main campus address
705-560-0330
Fax: 705-524-7362
continuing@cambriancollege.ca
Counselling Centre
Main campus address
705-524-7311
Fax: 705-566-5452
counselling@cambriancollege.ca
Financial Aid
Main campus address
705-566-8101
1-800-461-7145 (toll free in Ontario)
Fax: 705-524-7334
enrolmentcentre@cambriancollege.ca
Glenn Crombie Centre for Student Support
Main campus address
705-566-8101, ext. 7420 1-800-461-7145 (toll free in Ontario)
Fax: 705-566-5452
disabilityservices@cambriancollege.ca

counselling@cambriancollege.ca
Human Resources
Main campus address
705-566-8101, ext. 7893
Fax: 705-524-1160
humanresources@cambriancollege.ca
International Student Liaison and Recruitment
Main campus address
705-566-8101, ext. 7841 or 7417
Fax: 705-560-9652
international@cambriancollege.ca
Liaison and Recruitment
Main campus address
705-566-8101, ext. 7303, 7742, 7438, 7989 or 7544
1-800-461-7145 (toll free in Ontario)
Fax 705-525-2087
info@cambriancollege.ca
The Enrolment Centre
Office of the Registrar
705-566-8101
1-800-461-7145 (toll free in Ontario)
Fax: 705-524-7334
enrolmentcentre@cambriancollege.ca
Residence Office705-566-8101, ext. 7583
Fax: 705-524-9768
cambrian@stayrcc.com
Career Centre (formerly Student Employment and Co-op Services)
Main campus address
705-566-8101, ext. 7350
Fax: 705-524-7307
careercentre@cambriancollege.ca
Confirmation of Enrolment or Transcript Requests
Main campus address
705-566-8101, ext. 3003olympia.mitsopulos@cambriancollege.ca
Students’ Administrative Council
Main campus address
705-566-8101, ext. 7729
1-800-461-7145 (toll free in Ontario)
Fax: 705-524-6395
sacoffice@cambriancollege.ca